Difference between revisions of "Past events"

From Hackuarium
Jump to: navigation, search
(Past Events)
Line 1: Line 1:
== Past Events ==
 
 
__TOC__
 
__TOC__
 +
== Past Events ==
 
<br>
 
<br>
 
::<li>'''2016.03.29''' Tuesday 19:30-21:00: [[20160329_Board_meeting | Board meeting]]
 
::<li>'''2016.03.29''' Tuesday 19:30-21:00: [[20160329_Board_meeting | Board meeting]]

Revision as of 08:39, 19 April 2016

Past Events


  • 2016.03.29 Tuesday 19:30-21:00: Board meeting
  • 2016.03.09 Wednesday 19:30-21:30 Openhackuarium vol. 88 Presentation by and brainstorming with Hammerdirt
  • 2016.03.08 Tuesday 16:50 Entre bière, hackers et ADN The BeerDeCoded project on stage at the Café Scientifique of Collège Rousseau (Geneva).
  • 2016.03.04 Friday 19:30-22:30 Visite of Hackuarium by participants of the Gathering for Open Science Hardware (aka GOSH!).
  • 2016.02.12 Friday 9:00-11:00: The Living Instruments project will be featured as part of the official Lift Conference program.
  • 2016.02.10 Wednesday 19:30-21:00: School trip to the music venue le Bourg for an Openhackuarium vol. 84 special music featuring the Living Instruments project.
  • 2016.02.04 Thursday 19:30-20:30 Board meeting
  • 2016.02.03 Wednesday 19:30-21:00 Participants to the Biodesign.cc Winterschool visit Openhackuarium vol. 83.
  • 2016.01.23-24 Saturday and Sunday 09:00-19:00 Another week-end dedicated to biomusical innovation with the Living Instruments project
  • 2016.01.20 Wednesday 19:30-20:30: General Assembly of the Hackuarium association. Please come, as a member, or as a friend!
  • 2015.12.09 Wednesday 19:30-21:00: Openhackuarium vol. 75 with a presentation of the project beMap.
  • 2015.12.02 Wednesday 19:30-21:00: Openhackuarium vol. 74 with presentations about open source projects in protein science and more!
  • 2015.11.28 Saturday 9:30-15:30: The real Beer DNA workshop Sign-up! Limited space available.
  • 2015.11.26 Jeudi 19:30-21:00: Board Meeting
  • 2015.11.05 Thursday 19:00-22:00: Lausanne Open Data vol. 3 Special meetup on Biomedical Data & Ethics (more here)
  • 2015.10.28 Wednesday 19:30-23:00: #OpenHackuarium vol. 60 Hackteria: DIY bio in Indonesia and the Biology of cheese and wine. Part of a week-long experiment with HEAD: The Art of BioHacking
  • 2015.09.19-21 A long week-end dedicated to biomusical innovation with the Living Instruments project
  • 2015.08.27 Thursday 19:00-22:00: Lausanne Open Data vol. 1 (more here)
  • 2015.08.26 Wednesday 19:30-20:30: #OpenHackuarium vol. 60: Do we need Lac Léman Science Hackathon?
  • 2015.08.20 Thursday 19:00-22:00: Drone Racing 101
  • 2015.08.05 Wednesday 19:30-20:30: #OpenHackuarium vol. 57 special Fermentation.
  • 2015.07.22 Wednesday 19:30-20:30: #OpenHackuarium vol. 55 special Urban/Vertical farming.
  • 2015.07.18 Saturday 9:30-15:30: A first DNA workshop/workchoppe.
  • 2015.04.22 Wednesday 19:30-20:30: General Assembly of Hackuarium association.
  • 2015.04.16 Thursday 19:00-21:00: Discussion with Le Pansement, a medical students association.
  • 2015.04.15 Wednesday 18:30-21:00: Practical Session "Garage Electrophoresis" with Le Pansement, a medical students association.
  • 2015.03.29 Sunday 13:30-18:30: Hackuarium Wiki Sprint #2.
  • 2015.03.28 Saturday 10:00-18:30: Open DNA Sequencing Workshop.
  • 2015.02.18 Drone night with Flylab Paris (part of La Paillasse) (FR).
  • 2014.12.07 Hackuarium Wiki Sprint #1.
  • 2014.11.27 Roundtable at EPFL organised by BNSL.
  • 2014.11.05 NexTrends/ECAL Bioart conference at UniverCité.
  • 2014.10.22 Open Access conference at UniverCité.
  • 2014.10.09 Conference by French artist Lia Giraud.
  • 2014.09.25-27 Design Days 2014.
  • 2014.09.24 Conference by Nicolas Nova, co-fondateur du Near Future Laboratory et enseignant à la HEAD, Genève.
  • 2014.08.27 Introduction to BricoBio Montreal by Sarah Choukah.
  • 2014.08.20 Introduction to La Paillasse Paris by Clément Epié and Nicolas Loubet.
  • 2014.06.06-07 Water Hackathon organised by Hackteria.
  • Participation to External Events

  • 2014.11 - 2014.12 Re-Thinking Food, Gasthaus zum Bären, W.I.R.E., Zurich, Switzerland
  • 2014.09.25 - 2015.02.22 LAB/LIFE Exhibition, Musée de la Main, Lausanne, Switzerland